Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Windows Live Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account

Photo

T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 jabeen100

jabeen100

    Member

  • Members

  • PipPip
  • 12 posts
  • Joined 19-December 13
  • Madhab:Not Telling

Posted 03 March 2016 - 04:02 PM

T20 World Cup 2016 Time Table

 

The table shows full schedule, matches with day, date, time table, fixtures, and venues details.

Date      Match   Venue  Time

8th March 2016, Tuesday              Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong              Nagpur PM

8th March 2016, Tuesday              Scotland v Afghanistan                  EVE.

9th March 2016, Wednesday      Bangladesh v Netherlands           Dharamsala        PM

9th March 2016, Wednesday      Ireland v Oman                 EVE.

10th March 2016, Thursday          Scotland v Zimbabwe

Nagpur PM

10th March 2016, Thursday          Hong Kong v Afghanistan                             EVE.

11th March 2016, Friday                Netherlands v Oman      Dharamsala        PM

11th March 2016, Friday                Bangladesh v Ireland                      EVE.

12th March 2016, Saturday          Zimbabwe v Afghanistan              Nagpur PM

12th March 2016, Saturday          Scotland v Hong Kong                    EVE.

13th March 2016, Sunday             Netherlands v Ireland    Dharamsala        PM

13th March 2016, Sunday             Bangladesh v Oman                              EVE.

15th March 2016, Tuesday           New Zealand v India       Nagpur EVE.

16th March 2016, Wednesday    West Indies v England    Mumbai               PM

16th March 2016, Wednesday    Pakistan v Q1A  Kolkata EVE.

17th March 2016, Thursday          Sri Lanka v Q1B  Kolkata EVE.

18th March 2016, Friday                Australia v New Zealand

Dharamsala        PM

18th March 2016, Friday                South Africa v England   Mumbai               EVE.

19th March 2016, Saturday          India v Pakistan Dharamsala        EVE.

20th March 2016, Sunday             South Africa v Q1B           Mumbai               PM

20th March 2016, Sunday             Sri Lanka v West Indies  Bengaluru           EVE.

21st March 2016, Monday            Australia v Q1A Bengaluru           EVE.

22nd March 2016, Tuesday          New Zealand v Pakistan                Mohali  EVE.

23rd March 2016, Wednesday    England v Q1B   New Delhi           PM

23rd March 2016, Wednesday    India v Q1A         Bengaluru           EVE.

25th March 2016, Friday                Pakistan v Australia         Mohali  PM

25th March 2016, Friday                South Africa v West Indies           Nagpur EVE.

26th March 2016, Saturday          Q1A v New Zealand        Kolkata PM

26th March 2016, Saturday          England v Sri Lanka          New Delhi           EVE.

27th March 2016, Sunday             India v Australia                Mohali  EVE.

27th March 2016, Sunday             Q1B v West Indies           Nagpur PM

28th March 2016, Monday           South Africa v Sri Lanka New Delhi           EVE.

29th March 2016, Tuesday           Rest / Travel Day                              

30th March 2016, Wednesday    Semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st)             New Delhi           EVE.

31st March 2016, Thursday          Semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st)             Mumbai               EVE.

3rd April 2016, Sunday   Final

Kolkata EVE.

 

 







Similar Topics Collapse


 

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users