Jump to content

The Five Pillars Of Islam


Recommended Posts

The Five Pillars Of Islam

Zakat is one of the main pillars of Islam and the word basically means “that which purifies”. Therefore, it’s meant to purify one’s wealth. Zakat is a set amount of one’s wealth that has to be given to the needy. When every wealthy Muslim gives zakat, it creates a balance in society and the needy get financial help. For zakat fitrah online just visit DawateIslami donation service page.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...